Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
BiographyAlbumsShowsVideoPhotosPressContact
  Date VenueTime  
Friday, April 27 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, April 28 Kaleidoscope Arts Festival
Slippery Rock, PA
2.00 PM
Friday, May 4 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, May 5 Boxer's Cafe
Huntingdon, PA
9.30 PM
Friday, May 11 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, May 18 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, May 19 Franco's
Williamsport, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, May 25 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Monday, May 28 The Diamond
Boalsburg, PA
1.30 PM
Friday, June 1 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, June 8 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, June 15 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, June 16 Palmer Museum of Art
University Park, PA
7.00 PM
Friday, June 22 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, June 23 TBA
8.00 PM
Friday, June 29 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, June 30 Freas Farm Winery
Berwick, PA
7.00 PM
Friday, July 6 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Thursday, July 12 Arts Fest
Allen Street State
State College, PA
7.00 PM
Friday, July 13 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Sunday, July 15 People's Choice Festival
North Stage
Boalsburg, PA
3.00 PM
Friday, July 20 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, July 27 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, July 28 TBA
8.00 PM