Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
BiographyAlbumsShowsVideoPhotosPressContact
  Date VenueTime  
Friday, August 23 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, August 30 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, August 31 The Roost
Wellsboro, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, September 6 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, September 13 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, September 14 Levity Brewing Co.
Indiana, PA
7.00 PM
Friday, September 20 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, September 27 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, September 28 PotatoFest
Ebensburg, PA
12.30 PM
Saturday, September 28 State Theatre
State College, PA
7.00 PM
Sunday, September 29 Shy Bear Brewing
Lewistown, PA
4.00 PM
Saturday, October 12 Short Bus Brew House
Burnham, PA
6.30 PM
Saturday, November 23 Boxer's Cafe
Huntingdon, PA
9.30 PM