Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
BiographyAlbumsShowsVideoPhotosPressContact
  Date VenueTime  
Friday, October 20 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, October 27 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, November 3 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, November 10 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, November 11 Zola Kitchen
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, November 17 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, November 24 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, December 1 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, December 8 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, December 15 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, December 22 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, December 29 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, February 10 Casino at Lakemont Park
Altoona, PA
5.00 PM