Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
BiographyAlbumsShowsVideoPhotosPressContact
  Date VenueTime  
Friday, October 19 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, October 26 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, November 2 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, November 9 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, November 16 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, November 17 The Roost
Wellsboro, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, November 23 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, November 30 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, December 1 Boxer's Cafe
Huntingdon, PA
9.30 PM
Friday, December 7 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, December 14 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, December 21 Winter Soulstice
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
with The Commonheart
7.30 PM
Friday, December 28 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, December 29 Levity Brewing Co.
Indiana, PA
3 45s 3:30 departure
7.00 PM
Friday, January 4 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, January 11 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, January 19 TBA
Williamsburg, VA
12.00 PM
Friday, January 25 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, January 26 The State Theatre
State College, PA
7.00 PM
Saturday, February 23 Lancaster Roots & Blues
Lancaster, PA
7.00 PM