Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
BiographyAlbumsShowsVideoPhotosPressContact
  Date VenueTime  
Saturday, January 19 Winter Blues Jazz Fest
Barrelhouse Bash
Williamsburg, VA
11.30 AM
Friday, January 25 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, January 26 The State Theatre
State College, PA
7.00 PM
Friday, February 1 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, February 8 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, February 9 Casino at Lakemont Park
Altoona, PA
6.00 PM
Friday, February 15 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, February 22 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, February 23 Lancaster Roots & Blues
Lancaster, PA
7.00 PM
Friday, March 1 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, March 8 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, March 15 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, March 16 The Roost
Wellsboro, PA
with Houston Baker
8.00 PM
Friday, March 22 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, March 23 Market Cross Pub
Carlisle, PA
9.00 PM
Sunday, March 24 Spyglass Ridge Winery
Sunbury, PA
2.00 PM
Friday, March 29 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, April 5 Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, April 6 Hublersburg Inn
Hublersburg, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, April 27 Levity Brewing Co.
Indiana, PA
7.00 PM
Saturday, May 18 Blair County Arts Fest
Altoona, PA
5.45 PM